Kontakt

Abteilungen:

Einkauf: einkauf@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-2
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Kundendienst: kundendienst@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-5
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Medientechnik: medientechnik@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 07141/696369-0
Fax. 07141-6963699


Kalkulation: kalkulation@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-3
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Elektrotechnik: elektrotechnik@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-0
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Baustrom: baustrom@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 07141-696369-0
Fax. 07141-6963699


Personal: bewerbungen@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-2
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Wartung: wartung@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 07141-696369-0
Fax. 07141-6963699


Buchhaltung: buchhaltung@elektro-sever.de
Tel. 0711/21729598-6
Fax. 0711/21729598-9


Hauptniederlassung Stuttgart                   
Senefelderstraße 75
70176 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711/21729598-0
Fax. 0711/21729598-9
Zweigniederlassung Ludwigsburg
Ludwigsburger Straße 85/10
71696 Möglingen
Tel. 07141/696369-0
Fax. 0711/21729598-9

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen.